

Corporate Governance

ODDO BHF (Switzerland) Ltd

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Auditor

Chairman

PricewaterhouseCoopers AG, Zurich

Joachim Häger

Vice-Chairman

Thierry Lombard 1

Members

Nicolas Chaput

Andreas Ost

Member of the Audit- and Risk Committee

Monika Vicandi

Chairwoman of the Audit- and Risk Committee

Martin Wiedmann¹

Member of the Audit- and Risk Committee

Executive Board

Martin Liebi

Chairman

Mourtaza Asad-Syed

Hannes Gallus

Florent Prats

Raphaël van Zeebroeck

¹ Independent Member of the Board of Directors as required by the provisions of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA).

Composition of the Board of Directors:

Joachim Häger, Chairman

Global Head Private Wealth Management and Member of the Boards of Managing Directors of ODDO BHF SCA, Paris, and of ODDO BHF SE, Frankfurt

Degree in Business Administration (Diplom-Kaufmann), University of Trier

born 1963, nationality: German

Member of the Board of Directors since 2016, Chairman since 2016

Thierry Lombard, Vice-Chairman¹

Member of the Supervisory Board of ODDO BHF SCA, Paris

Degree in Economics and Management, University of Geneva

born 1948, nationality: Swiss

Member of the Board of Directors since 2021, Vice-Chairman since 2021

Nicolas Chaput

Global Head Asset Management & Private Assets of ODDO BHF SCA, Paris, and

Member of the Group General Management Committee

Master in Business Law, Panthéon-Assas University, Paris

Political Science Diploma, Sciences Po Strasbourg

born 1962, nationality: French

Member of the Board of Directors since 2021

Andreas Ost

Global Head Lending & Deposit Private Wealth Management, ODDO BHF SE

Degree in Banking Business Administration (Bankbetriebswirt), Frankfurt School of

Finance & Management

born 1973, nationality: German

Member of the Board of Directors since 2022, Member of the Audit- and Risk

Committee

Monika Vicandi

Global Head Risk, Legal & Compliance and Member of the Boards of Managing Directors

of ODDO BHF SCA, Paris, and of ODDO BHF SE, Frankfurt

LL. M. in International Taxation, University of Liechtenstein

LL. M., University of Minnesota

Lic. iur., Degree in Law, University of Zurich

born 1967, nationality: Swiss and Spanish

Member of the Board of Directors since 2022, Chairwoman of the Audit- and Risk

Committee

Martin Wiedmann¹

Chairman of the Board of QCAM Currency Asset Management Ltd, Zug

Member of the Board of Directors of Pro Aurum Schweiz AG, Kilchberg

Certified Bank Officer (Bankkaufmann) born 1957, nationality: Swiss and German

Member of the Board of Directors since 2017, Member of the Audit- and Risk

Committee

Composition of the Executive Board:

Martin Liebi, Chairman (CEO)

Degree in Business and Economics (lic. rer. pol.), University of Bern

born 1965, nationality: Swiss

Member of the Executive Board since 2022, Chairman since 2022

Mourtaza Asad-Syed

MBA, University of California Berkeley (USA)

M.A., Ecole Normale Supérieure Delta, Paris (France)

M.S., Ecole Normale de la Statistique et de l'Administration Economique (ENSAE), Paris

born 1974, nationality: French

Member of the Executive Board since 2021

¹ Independent Member of the Board of Directors as required by the provisions of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA).

ODDO BHF (SWITZERLAND) LTD

Hannes Gallus

Degree in Business Administration (Diplom-Kaufmann), Goethe University, Frankfurt

Certified Bank Officer (Bankkaufmann)

born 1981, nationality: Swiss and German

Member of the Executive Board since 2019

Florent Prats

Master Économie et Finance Internationale, Paris Dauphine University, Paris

Major, Ecole Normale de la Statistique et de l'Administration Economique (ENSAE), Paris

born 1971, nationality: French

Member of the Executive Board since 2021

Raphaël van Zeebroeck

Master in Business Administration, Nancy II University (IAE), Nancy

born 1972, nationality: Belgium

Member of the Executive Board since 2022

Organisation of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors comprises five or more members. It meets as often as necessitated by the business, but at least four times a year, and generally once per quarter. The majority of its members must be present in order to achieve quorum. The Board of Directors passes resolutions with an absolute majority of votes cast by members in attendance. In the event of a tie, the Chairman casts the deciding vote. By order of the Chairman, resolutions of the Board of Directors may also be passed by circulation via letter, fax and e-mail or via telephone or video conference if no member demands that the matter in question be discussed at a meeting. Circular resolutions may be passed with the majority of the Members of the Board of Directors.

In accordance with the statutory provisions, the Annual General Meeting elects the members of the Board of Directors on an individual basis. Each member is elected for a term of one year, regardless of whether they are elected for the first time or re-elected. The term of office of the Board of Directors ends on the day of the Annual General Meeting. The members of the Board of Directors may seek re-election. Elections to renew or replace members are conducted by the Annual General Meeting.

The Board of Directors is constituted at the first meeting following the Annual General Meeting. It holds the elections stipulated in the Articles of Association, particularly for the Chairman and one or more Vice-Chairperson(s) of the Board of Directors and the members of the Audit- and Risk Committee.

The Audit and Risk Committee must comprise at least two members. The Chairman cannot sit on the Committee. The members of the Audit and Risk Committee are elected for a term of one year.

